Pike Road Local Officials


Repost from the Town of Pike Road: Local Officials – Mayor & Town Council Sworn In
Earlier this week, Gordon Stone was sworn in to serve a fourth term as Mayor of the Town of Pike Road. Chris Dunn, Rob Steindorff, Betsy Atkins, Angie Bradsher, and Lee Tolliver were sworn in to serve as Council Members. Lisa Burke was appointed to serve as the Clerk/Treasurer for the four year term. Pike Road’s first Mayor, Wayne Rabren, administered the oaths of office.

While you’re here, check out our listings!

140 Hillbrook Drive, Pike Road, AL

3bed | 2.5bath, 2218 sq. ft. - New Home
» View Details

40 Hannah Lane, Pike Road, AL

- Lot
» View Details

121 Bridge Street, Pike Road, AL

4bed | 3.5bath, 3238 sq. ft. - Existing Home
» View Details

Back to top ↑